CONTACT US

If you are enquiring about a certain product, please include product name (as it appears on the web page), shoe size, and colour. Thank you.

Please contact us at enquiries@tangosshoes.co.nz  OR phone our Head Office in Whitianga on 07 866 4465

PLEASE NOTE ALL STORES CARRY DIFFERENT RANGES. IF YOU ARE AFTER A SPECIFIC STYLE PLEASE PHONE AHEAD FIRST TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT. 

Alternatively you can contact our stores below:

NORTH ISLAND

MILFORD
164 Kitchener Road 
Milford Northshore 
Auckland 
Ph 09 488 0495

Email milford@tangosshoes.co.nz

WHITIANGA
41 Albert Street
Whitianga
Ph 07 866 4465

Email whitianga@tangosshoes.co.nz

WHANGAMATA
437 Port Road
Whangamata
Ph 07 865 8088

Email whangamata@tangosshoes.co.nz

TAURANGA
19 Bethlehem Road
Shop H3A
Bethlehem Shopping Centre
Ph 07 571 2219

Email taurangatangosshoes@gmail.com

SOUTH ISLAND 

BLENHIEM
21 Queen Street 
Blenheim 
Ph 03 578 3139

Email blenheim@tangosshoes.co.nz

 

RICHMOND
Upper Queen Street
247 Queen Street 
Richmond, Nelson 
Ph 03 544 4469

Email richmond@tangosshoes.co.nz

Dunedin 
133 Gordon Road
Mosgiel
Ph 03 471 8537

Email dunedin@tangosshoes.co.nz